Cleopatra the Experience London ticket visit photo

London ticket comparison

Cleopatra the Experience London tickets 2026: official vs resellers, combo deals & insider tips

Cleopatra - The Experience London at ExCeL ran through July 12, 2026. Because that closing date has passed, the visible offer rows should not be treated as current bookable inventory until refreshed; compare final checkout details only if the operator confirms a reopened or replacement run.

4.3 · 6 reviews Honest price comparison Updated 25d ago
Compare prices ↓

Compare tickets

Compare and choose a ticket

All offers are in one compact list. Filter by ticket type; the official benchmark stays first, followed by partners by price.

Offers shown: 1

Entry ticketLowest price

Children

Check final refund and time-slot terms at checkout.

Official siteOfficial
Official price Direct seller
Price£17Available

Buying guide

Not sure which ticket to choose?

No current ticket recommendation should be shown: the London run of Cleopatra - The Experience ended on July 12, 2026. The visible Tiqets and Official site rows were checked before the closing date, so they require a fresh offers.i67.org update before any booking guidance is restored.

01

Lowest price

Start with the official offer when it is available; it is the clean benchmark for every partner price.

Compare offers ↓
02

Last-minute plans

Partner offers can be useful when official inventory is gone or when cancellation flexibility matters.

Compare offers ↓
03

More context

Guided or hosted options cost more, but reduce planning friction and explain what you are seeing.

Compare offers ↓

Ticket types

How the main ticket options differ

Entry ticket

Compare inclusions, cancellation and seller terms before buying.

£17
Best forCompare seller terms for this ticket type.
Price range£17
Coverage1 offers · 0 live · 1 benchmark
UpdatedAug 14, 10:21 PM UTC
Sellers

Official

Quick picks

Choose by your situation

Before checkout

What is often not included

  • Offer freshness caveat

    the visible Cleopatra rows are marked available but were last checked on July 5–6, 2026, before the recorded July 12, 2026 closing date. Do not treat them as current bookable inventory.

  • Checkout caveat

    the supplied rows do not state additional fees or refund terms. Confirm the final checkout total, inclusions and cancellation conditions after an offers.i67.org refresh.

Insider tips

Good to know before your visit

  • Entrance

    Arrive at the Immerse LDN entrance at Excel London Waterfront at least 15–20 minutes before your timed slot to clear mandatory security bag checks. The exhibition is located near the West Entrance of Excel; for the most direct route, use the Elizabeth Line or DLR to Custom House station, which is just a 3-minute walk away. If you require step-free access, use the ramp down to the waterfront rather than the main Excel West entrance stairs. Have your digital QR code ready for scanning at the check-in desk, and avoid bringing large luggage or rucksacks, as storage is limited and oversized items can delay your entry into the immersive galleries.

  • Discounts

    For June 2026, admission to Cleopatra - The Experience is strictly by timed-entry slots. Children aged 3 and under enter for free, while reduced-price tickets are available for children (ages 4–15), seniors (65+), students (18+), and NHS or Blue Light Card holders. Valid photo ID or professional credentials must be presented at the entrance to verify eligibility for these discounted rates. Visitors with disabilities can purchase a reduced-rate ticket and are entitled to one free Essential Companion pass; proof of disability, such as a PIP/DLA award letter or an Access Card, is required for verification upon arrival. The venue at Immerse LDN is fully wheelchair accessible, though the experience includes VR and sensory elements that may have specific age recommendations for young children.

  • Timing

    Arrive early enough for security checks, ticket scanning and wayfinding.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Do I need to book a specific time slot in advance?

The London run is recorded as closed on July 12, 2026, so there is no August 2026 visit to book. If a replacement or reopened run appears, follow the date or time-slot rules shown on the official or selected seller ticket.

Are mobile tickets accepted at the entrance?

Mobile-ticket acceptance is not stated in the supplied current rows. Check the voucher or official entry instructions for any reopened or replacement run.

What happens if I arrive late for my scheduled entry time?

Late-arrival terms are not stated in the supplied rows. Check the selected ticket or voucher before travelling; late arrival may affect access.

Can I get a refund or change my visit date?

Refund and change terms are not stated in the supplied rows. Check the selected seller's checkout and voucher terms before payment.

Are there discounts for children, students, or seniors?

No current eligibility or free-entry rules are supplied. Check the official or selected seller ticket options if the experience is reopened or replaced.

Is there a bag policy or storage for luggage?

No current bag or storage policy is supplied. Check the venue's practical information before travelling, especially if carrying large luggage.

How long does the full experience take and are there bottlenecks?

The supplied sources do not confirm a current duration or waiting-point pattern. Allow time around the visit only after a reopened or replacement ticket is confirmed.

Found your option?Compare & buy ↑